START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ina L.

"Making differences"

S√łnderborg, DK, Denmark
female, age 33
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English, Danish
Joined Jun 21, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Many
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 21, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 21, 1981  
Languages English, Danish  
About Me No
  Introduce yourself to Ina
  Lifestyle
Pets Houdini the degu  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions God doesn't live in a building  
Eating Habits Whatever hubby conjures, Lazy  
Wild Fact About Me nah
My Philosophy Stop making sense
What Gives Me Hope Life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop the abuse of people on the bottom of society.
What/who changed my life and why Dad. Because.
What Bugs Me lack of empathy, capitalism, ignorance  
Passions laughing, imagination, music, colours  
Inspirations hope, survival, nature, kindness, people using their potential for good  
What Scares Me many things  
  Favorites
Role Models Dad  
Quotation Stop making sense
Interests Depends  
Books Look through my collection.., Norse Mythology, Gustav Wied  
Music My vinyl records collection, Stig Moeller, Jethro Tull, Aunede, Lenka, Katzenjammer, early Leo Sayer, Talking Heads, the Who  
Movies yes  
TV Shows no  
Favorite Foods tasty food  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without air  
  Introduce yourself to Ina
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ina
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!