START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Winnevere Illades

"Help Mother Earth, Nature and Animals in everyway I can"

Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
female, age 37
committed relationship
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Mar 19, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 19, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mexico City 
Homepage  
Birthday June 26, 1976  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me I'm a person who loves nature, and respects it so much I love animals and I get really angry when I see injustice...
  Introduce yourself to Winnevere
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Celtic  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Mother Earth
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Give education and culture to all
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, Injustice, Animal and child abuse, ANIMAL CRUELTY OF ANY KIND  
Passions Nature in all its manifestations, trees, love, music, books, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations My Mom, my boyfriend--the one ill grow old with, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Quotation
Interests herbs, music, movies, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., pets, photography, recycling, reading, gardening, computers, ecology, crafts  
Books Graphic Design, architecture, herbs encyclopedias, Wiccan/pagan books  
Music Classical, Celtic, METAL!!!  
Movies Romantic Comedies, Practical Magic, The Mists of Avalon  
TV Shows The Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood - HBO  
Favorite Foods Everything Italian  
Favorite Places Any place with rivers and trees, Cuetzalan  
Can't Live Without freedom, Love  
  Introduce yourself to Winnevere
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Winnevere
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats6"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate