START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Orla Broderick

"to build my own house"

United Kingdom
female, age 44
single, 1 child
Speaks: french, English and a little Spanish
Joined Dec 12, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Equal Rights for Women
Hometown Isle of Skye 
Birthday March 17, 1971  
Languages french, English and a little Spanish  
About Me Mother, writer, lover - always believing there is Light
  Introduce yourself to Orla
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions one  
Eating Habits lots of water, Keep it Healthy, organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy evolution is great
What Gives Me Hope my daughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Employ more women in top jobs
What/who changed my life and why motherhood
What Bugs Me waste  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Witch Light by Susan Fletcher, The January Flower by Orla Broderick  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places beach, scotland, nature  
Can't Live Without friends, computer, books, nature, my dog, my daughter, love, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Orla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Orla
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Tiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!