START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Amanda Hill

Haworth, OK, USA
female, age 33
married, 4 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 20, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 20, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, National Parents & Teachers Association, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Grayson, Louisiana 
Birthday Feb 11, 1982  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
Pets Kitty - my cat, Banjo The Dog-My Boxer  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I was President, the first thing that I would do is make sure that the Keystone XXL got started. Then there would be a change in decission on all welfare and foodstamp rules, and also there would b a change in our childrens education.
Thats just what I would do first.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People that do not use there blinkers, People on cellphones while driving !, liars, injustice, ignorance, Evil people, cruelty, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!