START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sekhar Sekhar

AP, India
male, age 32
Speaks: telugu, tamil, english, hindi
Joined Feb 27, 2008
What I Want to Do: Find friends and be a friend, dating

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 27, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown vijayawada 
Birthday Jan 05, 1984  
Languages telugu, tamil, english, hindi  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sekhar
Pets I love all animals  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions hindu- telugu, but i respect all religion  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Traveling and learning new things, tea, creativity  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests playing sports  
Music I love all kinds of music  
Movies horror, romantic movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods all vegetables  
Favorite Places anywhere with my friends, ooty (these are hill stations), munar[kerala]  
Can't Live Without a good friend, air and water  
  Introduce yourself to Sekhar
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sekhar
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.