START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Damarcus Hughes

"To Be the Best Me I Can Be"

Birmingham, AL, USA
male, age 28
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 30, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: singing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 30, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Moss Point, MS 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 12, 1985  
Languages English only  
About Me I am serious, energetic, and genuine. I enjoy good people and great conversation!
  Introduce yourself to Damarcus
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits meat and potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I like when someone wears red.
My Philosophy Life is to SHORT for LONG explanations :~)
What Gives Me Hope The laughter of children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by allow everyone to love who they want to love.
What/who changed my life and why LIAR, LIAR
What Bugs Me cruel persons  
Passions peace, traveling, water, writing, apple pie ala mode, animals, books, my friends, my family, God's Creations, family  
Inspirations mom  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Damarcus
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Damarcus
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate