START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Linda Barton

"Humane Lifestyle"

Kendall, FL, USA
female, age 59
single, 2 children
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Jan 19, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 19, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Miami, Florida 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 28, 1958  
Languages spanish, english  
About Me Single mom. Very active with the Humane Society of The United States
  Introduce yourself to Linda
  Lifestyle
Pets birds, cats, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, garlic, Coffee - Now!, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Litter Bugs!!, liars, ignorance, hypocrisy, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions LIFE!!!, spirituality, MY CHILDREN!!!, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations good people, god, my children, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Religious Extremism, Ignorance and evil, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models My mother  
Quotation
Interests humor  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Easy listening, oldies, jazz, classical  
Movies action, drama, Gone with the Wind, Sound of Music, the notebook, comedy  
TV Shows Will and Grace, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods american, seafood, japanese  
Favorite Places the ocean, woods, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without god, My Free Will  
  Introduce yourself to Linda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Linda
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.