START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michelle Lundy

"To leave something good behind"

Odessa, FL, USA
female, age 52
married, 1 child
Deputy Contracts Manager/Business Process Analyst
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, German
Joined Dec 10, 2004
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 10, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, GLBT Rights, Hungersite.com, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Odessa, FL 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 28, 1961  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, German  
About Me I was probably was a dog or cat in a former life (due to the great sniffer). Nutty, goofy, social butterfly, happy, loyal, outdoor-nut, outspoken, liberal, friendly, baby and animal smootcher, affectionate, compassionate and passionate about everything I do in life.
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats, Birds - Exotic  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritualist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me Jumped off bridges in my younger days for excitement; got married at the Jimmy Buffett concert; got 2 tattoos; left Germany when I was 19 because I "had a dream" to come to the US and nothing or nobody was going to keep me from it;
My Philosophy "I never met an animal I didn't like"
What Gives Me Hope Happy people, animals and children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Outlaw panty-hose and having to wear bras and shoes. Only flip-flops or barefoot is acceptable.
What/who changed my life and why The birth of my son Douglas (now 24 yrs old). He made me a better human being and taught me how to be unselfish and giving.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models My Grandfather and Aunt Olga (both decea, no matter what the pricetag. The only pe  
Quotation I am going to kill you till you die from it. -- no idea who said that, but I though it was funny
Interests pets, Wildlife, Art/Design, Jewelry, Children, Crafts, Photography, National Parks, Fitness, Sports, Safaris, Travel/Adventure, Wine/Beer, Humor, Herbs, Geography, Oceanography, Philosophy, Photography  
Books  
Music Wide variety from Classical to 70's hair  
Movies The African Queen, The Jungle Book, The Lion King, The Longest Day, Tron, Saturday Night Fever, The Christmas Story  
TV Shows Survivor, CSI, Flipper, Bonanza, Anything on Animal Plant or National Geo, South Park  
Favorite Foods Chili Hot Dogs, Shrimp, Gumbo, did I mention shrimp?  
Favorite Places Anywhere I've already been  
Can't Live Without Pets, love, family, nature, friends, sunshine  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Leopard"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate