START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kellie H.

E Bridgewater, MA, USA
female, age 53
single, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 21, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: lifetime learning


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 30, 1961  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kellie
  Lifestyle
Pets Slaterz lovebird, Nevis cat, Hazeal dog, Abbey dog, Gidget dog, Bindi dog, Fozzie dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Everyone has a right to their own ways and thoughts..Live and let live, and do so in Peace.
What Gives Me Hope everything gives hope most days...it radiates from deep within
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal neglect, dogfights, Lying, Backbiting, my dysfunctional family, Destroying the planet !!!, cruel persons, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Anime cruelty  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "If you see someone without a smile...give them yours"
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kellie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kellie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Australia2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate