Start A Petition

Westwood Benjamin

"To Settle down with a God fearing woman"

Delmita, TX, USA
male, age 58
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 3, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Camping and traveling

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 3, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Lonely Singles
Hometown Dublin 
Birthday April 20, 1960  
Languages English only  
About Me Am a man who always like to be happy, out going person, travailing to other country's to see how the world looks like and i love my job and always am working class person who like to meet people no matter where they are in the world and always like to make every one happy in life
  Introduce yourself to Westwood
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian Baptist  
Eating Habits Healthy as possible  
Wild Fact About Me I like my business, My boy, my Late Step mom, my Future family
My Philosophy Life is a Ball you cant play with, no matter what you are. lol
What Gives Me Hope Tomorrow and life give's me hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Provide space for employment, support the citizen with weekly payment that is sufficient for there needs according to families.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Westwood
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Westwood
none yet

Westwood's Photos

I alone


My Baby
12 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.