START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Stephanie Schaffner

"For the animals..."

Pearland, TX, USA
female, age 31
committed relationship
Speaks: Some Japanese, English
Joined Jul 17, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 17, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pearland, TX 
Homepage  
Birthday July 12, 1984  
Languages Some Japanese, English  
About Me First and foremost, always, I'm here for the animals.
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
  Lifestyle
Pets 1/2 Dog - Rufus, 1 Cat - Chester  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Don't know  
Eating Habits About average  
Wild Fact About Me Nothing wild here ~
My Philosophy "Whatever will be will be" is one of my favorites.
What Gives Me Hope The little things in life give me hope and see me through hard times.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by What would I do...hmm first I'd say I would improve the foundations that the previous leaders before me helped to build. Then I would build a marvelous empire on that foundation where all animals and humans are included in equal status - side by side by side.
What/who changed my life and why James Harriot (if I spelled it correctly) and his books on animals and about his life with animals. It inspired me to be here today, working and living with animals.
What Bugs Me Ignorance and intolerance  
Passions music, love, animals  
Inspirations writers  
What Scares Me Losing what I care about most!  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!