START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marianne Hale

Larkfield, CA, USA
female, age 78
Speaks: English, Spanish, French some Italian
Joined Jul 21, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Rainforest Action, The Nature Conservancy (TNC) more »
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 13, 1935  
Languages English, Spanish, French some Italian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marianne
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 cat, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, try to eat healthy, Still Love Chocolate Though!, organic, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, People whom do harm unto others, injustice, intolerance, indifference, bullying, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions Music That Stirs The Soul, spirituality, laughter, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations beautiful music, nature and animals, good people, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, religious fanatics, Ignorance and evil, Disrespect for others, cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models too many to state here. ask me  
Quotation
Interests gardening, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, psychology, pets, humor, Gardening/Farming, fitness, Body/Personal Care  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music classical, flamenco, oldies  
Movies Harry Potter, The Secret, What the Bleep Do We Know?  
TV Shows Fox News, Discovery channel, Animal Planet, History channel, NCIS, Eastenders (well I am hooked!)  
Favorite Foods Spanish and French food, fruits and veggies from my garden, Chocolate, Chinese and all ethnic food  
Favorite Places Spain, France, Kansas City  
Can't Live Without good food, peace, friends and family, computer, chocolate, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Marianne
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marianne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate