START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

il P.

Canada
female, age 46
married
Speaks: English Canadian, Bulgarian - mother tongue, russian
Joined Dec 24, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 24, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown St. John's, NL 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 30, 1967  
Languages English Canadian, Bulgarian - mother tongue, russian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to il
  Lifestyle
Pets Dachshund black deceased  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits omnivorous loving lots of vegies, Love fruits, love tomatoes and peppers, love bread, Still Love Chocolate Though!  
Wild Fact About Me I am very tame
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by find the right people for the job.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, Excessive Consumerism, Drunk Drivers, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions books, art, traveling, other cultures, nature, mythology, my husband, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, love, Life - it's a blast, learning, laughter  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, Kindness in the face of hate, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, global warming, being alone, apathy  
  Favorites
Role Models grandmother  
Quotation
Interests Books - Author, history, Gardening/Farming, Art/Design  
Books  
Music world music, classical  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to il
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of il
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Frog"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate