START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Bobbi Blosser

"To try an help make a difference"

Fairmont, WV, USA
female, age 47
separated, 7 children
Joined Apr 1, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Activities: work and more work

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Children's Issue's and Petitions, Parents Of Children with ADHD or other Mental Issues
Hometown Fairmont 
Birthday Feb 05, 1969  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Bobbi
Pets Fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my children, god, my family members, my friends.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Get rid of Child Protective Services, cause the program is not working,
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who are quick to judge others  
What Scares Me Child Protective Services  
Role Models  
Music country and gospel  
Movies Drama/Suspence/Thriller  
TV Shows Dallas, Knotts Landing, Falcon Crest  
Favorite Foods Spaghetti and meatballs, pizza  
Favorite Places lakes and streams  
Can't Live Without My Children and Friends I love  
  Introduce yourself to Bobbi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bobbi

Sheldon J.

View all: 1 friend
Bobbi's Photos



3 photos, 1 album »
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Purple"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.