START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Stephanie Dominguez

"Make this world a little happier:)"

Anaheim, CA, USA
female, age 38
married, 1 child
Joined Feb 10, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 10, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Yorba Linda, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 30, 1976  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
  Lifestyle
Pets Tinkerbell the pup Tatum my kitty  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Homemade healthy whole foods, healthy, Drink Loads Of Water, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My faith in God...all the beautiful miracles that happen every day!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, cruelty, bullying, people who steal and harm others, People on cellphones while driving !, mean peeps, intolerance, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my friends, spirituality, water, traveling, peace, nature, my husband, making a difference, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, God's Creations, god, family, cats, books, animals  
Inspirations good people, My family, My daughter August, My husband Bobby, Recovered Addicts/Alcoholics, My dogs loyalty, kittens purring, Kindness in any form, blue skies, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, death, cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without friends and family, sunshine, sleep, my husband, my dog, My cat, my daughter, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate