START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Emily Taylor

"To meet friends, some closer than others"

Kidderminster, Worcestershire, United Ki
female, age 25
single
Speaks: English, German
Joined Mar 20, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
All About Me
Just want to say hi 2 u all!!!
Many2.jpg
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 20, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Hometown Kidderminster 
Homepage  
Birthday May 24, 1990  
Languages English, German  
About Me i am a person up for a laugh and a good time but belive in peoples rights. i have brown hair and brown eyes. email me if u eva want 2 chat. ill be happy!!!
  Introduce yourself to Emily
  Lifestyle
Pets 11 week old springador puppy named Taz  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me i am me!!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me being alone in the dark- like in woods  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Oh my God!
Interests  
Books  
Music R and B, dance  
Movies Titanic, Mean Girls  
TV Shows Big Brother, X Factor, etc  
Favorite Foods Chocolate!!!!!!  
Favorite Places Tenerife  
Can't Live Without mobile phone, Mates, chocolate, internet, & my puppy  
  Introduce yourself to Emily
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Emily

Marie M.

Johnathan B.

Mark B.

Steve R.

Sophie H.

View all: 14 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 23, 2008 8:38 PM

    Jacklyn B. (440)

    Oct 24, 2007 2:59 PM

    Jacklyn B. (440)

    May 17, 2007 8:21 PM

    Jacklyn B. (440)
    http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/179944481

    May 17, 2007 9:34 AM

    Jacklyn B. (440)
    http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/357786328
    May 17, 2007 9:31 AM

    Jacklyn B. (440)


    More Care2 Stickies Here!
    May 10, 2007 12:28 PM

    Jacklyn B. (440)
    http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/339335032
    Kudos
    4 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!