START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gyongyver G.

"family and nature"

Hungary
female
single, 1 child
Speaks: English, Hungarian-mother tongue, romanian, Italian-a "sigh", French - not fluently
Joined Mar 28, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 28, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday April 08  
Languages English, Hungarian-mother tongue, romanian, Italian-a "sigh", French - not fluently  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gyongyver
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Presbyterian  
Eating Habits I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, eatting what I like!, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, liars, arrogance  
Passions Earth/wildlife/forests, love and understanding, making a difference, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, my family, Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gyongyver
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gyongyver

Darren G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aries"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate