Start A Petition

Cyn Gilbert

Rutherfordton, NC, USA
female, age 62
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 13, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Music - Games

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 13, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Pagans, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Without Frontiers
Hometown Rutherfordton , NC 
Birthday May 03, 1955  
Languages English  
About Me I'm Married , Stay at home Mom of 1 Dog and 5 cats (which are my kids). I love animals , nature , and love helping others.
  Introduce yourself to Cyn
Pets Baby Girl - Maine Coon, Damian - Maine Coon, Smokey - Grey Cat, BJ - Tuxedo Cat, Puss - Oldest Cat, Casper - Jack Russell Terrier  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Pagan  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Candy - Coffee  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others  
Passions animals - nature - music  
Inspirations Husband  
What Scares Me Death  
Role Models My Husband - His Compassion  
Interests Pets(all kinds), Music - Listening  
Books almost anything  
Music ROCK!!!, Heavy Metal  
Movies comedy, action/adventure  
TV Shows Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods like most foods  
Favorite Places Home  
Can't Live Without My Music, My Pets, My Husband  
  Introduce yourself to Cyn
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cyn
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Egypt"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.