START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Linda Tabor

Allemand, LA, USA
female, age 61
married, 4 children
Speaks: English when I can hear...
Joined Mar 27, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 27, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Houma, LA 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 29, 1953  
Languages English when I can hear  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Linda
  Lifestyle
Pets I had Kids... they had PETS  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian Other  
Eating Habits Nutrisystem HERE I COME  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Belief that there is something that comes after life on this planet...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Reinstate Usuary Laws, Allow tax payers to deduct credit card interest, bring Bush up on War Crimes
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People that drive with a Cell PHONE  
Passions  
Inspirations life itself  
What Scares Me Evil and Ignorance - one needs the other  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Solar Energy, diet and diabeties, gardening, crafts  
Books DIY books and magazines, Currently Reading: Obama's books  
Music Various and Assorted, Pink Floyd and Many Others  
Movies Blue Collar Comedy  
TV Shows OH, I'm such a Star Gate Fan  
Favorite Foods Boiled Shrimp Craps Crawfish corn etc  
Favorite Places Canada - Bruce Peninsula  
Can't Live Without I had a major heart attack... life!  
  Introduce yourself to Linda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Linda

Holly J.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 28, 2008 12:28 AM

    Holly J. (6)

    Welcome! I'm glad you found your way here, despite my ineffectual attempt to invite you.


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate