START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cynthia Townley

"Traveling Europe"

Crossroads, FL, USA
female, age 59
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and Poco Italiano
Joined Jul 18, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 18, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Alton, Illinois, USA 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 23, 1954  
Languages English and Poco Italiano  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Cynthia
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Yorkies  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits I love food  
Wild Fact About Me I love to eat Froglegs and turtles
My Philosophy Try everything once as long as it does not hurt you, another person or the environment.
What Gives Me Hope That I will once again live in the USA
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by End the war in Iraq and stop the slaughter in Africa
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Litter and trash  
Passions Life  
Inspirations My daughters  
What Scares Me Terrorists  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests photography, movies, history, herbs, gardening, environment, ecology, Books - Author, Art/Design, Anthropology, archaeology, Travel/Adventure  
Books Everything I can get my hands on  
Music Every thing but rap and heavy metal  
Movies Everything but slashers  
TV Shows Will and Grace, x-files, NCIS, medium, lost, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, history channel, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, 24  
Favorite Foods french, indian, greek, thai, veggies, seafood, salad, japanese, mexican food, italian, american  
Favorite Places The earth  
Can't Live Without Beautiful surroundings  
  Introduce yourself to Cynthia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cynthia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate