START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Al A.

London, England, United Kingdom
male, age 45
single
Knowledge Management Consultant
Speaks: English, French, Sign Language (Other)
Joined Aug 17, 1999
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 17, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Giving Words, Human Rights Network, Innovative Technology in Education, SIGN THE PLAN TO STOP HUNGER WORLDWIDE HERE!, Science Teaching, Summary Group
Hometown London, UK 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 23, 1969  
Languages English, French, Sign Language (Other)  
About Me I am soft-spoken & have quite moderate views on everything. And though I am always keen to learn & discuss new issues, I am non-political & believe strongly in ethics.

Above all, I believe in the unconditional equality & goodness of all people, irrespective of their creed, caste, or 'social position'. Religion for me is more of a secular, spiritual journey, and I rather not subscribe to any rigid denomination or ideology.

I have always aspired to be a warm, friendly & sincere human being. I like to believe I've not disappointed anybody, and would never ever want to either.

I am alleged to be usually quite witty but a wee bit idealistic sometimes. I also get accused of being a loner & a workaholic, but there's little I could do about this, until now... I regard myself as hard-working, responsible & independent, open-minded & accepting, and a very positive individual.

I have learnt to lead a simple, self-sufficient & selfless life.
  Introduce yourself to Al
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Le Petit Prince!
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "There is a fine line between Vision and Hallucination!"
Interests Wildlife, Anthropology, Archaeology, Architecture, Art/Design, Biodiversity, Books - Author, Broadcasting, Community Development, Computers, Counseling, Extra-Terrestrials, Ecology, Economics, Entertainment, Environment, Ethnic Studies, Evolutio  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Thai, Mediterranean, Indian, Continental, Peruvian  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Al
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Al

Renu J.

Majida M.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate