START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lilu Dallas

"To provide green pills and echo pharmacy."

Firestone Park, CA, USA
female, age 36
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only, english, English and a little Spanish
Joined Nov 29, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: Artwork (clay


 
My Page Billboard
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 29, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
Eco pharmacy with HTTP://ECO-PHARM.COM (21)
Groups Eco pharmacy with HTTP://ECO-PHARM.COM
Hometown Dallas 
Homepage http://eco-pharm.com  
Birthday April 07, 1978  
Languages English only, english, English and a little Spanish  
About Me I provide echo pharmacy pills and drugs for families.
  Introduce yourself to Lilu
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Drunk Drivers  
Passions love  
Inspirations friends  
What Scares Me global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models Claire Bennet-Heroes  
Quotation
Interests movies  
Books J.R.R. Tolkien  
Music classical  
Movies PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows American Idol  
Favorite Foods cheese cake  
Favorite Places New York City  
Can't Live Without love  
  Introduce yourself to Lilu
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lilu
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Taurus"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate