START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rihanna Brown

"Have Fun"

Detroit, MI, USA
female, age 25
single
Speaks: lil spanish, english
Joined Dec 16, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown St.Michael,Barbados 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 20, 1989  
Languages lil spanish, english  
About Me outgoing hot a sweetheart smart carring nows how to have fun
  Introduce yourself to Rihanna
  Lifestyle
Pets One Rabbit, one snake, two fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Anything delicious  
Wild Fact About Me My friends and i wait till a red light then we go in the street and dance for an hour some times
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God famiy friends and music
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by it would never happen they get killed to qick
What/who changed my life and why M.Jackson C.Brown and Rihanna changed my life they showed me it it hope for pop and R&B
What Bugs Me cheaters, Close minded people, George Bush, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions children, music, my family, my friends  
Inspirations My best friend, my family, friends, god, love, music  
What Scares Me nothing to fear but FEAR ITSELF  
  Favorites
Role Models me, K-9 the boxer, Michael Jackson, Chris Brown, Rihanna, Martin Luther King Jr., myself, father, god, mother  
Quotation
Interests guys (w/long hair or and a good body, clothing, movies, music  
Books anything scarey, Mysteries  
Music R and B, pop, Hip Hop, rock, rap  
Movies scifi horror type, action, ATL, comedy  
TV Shows tila tequila, I love New York, Beauty and the Geek, Freash Prince, boomdocks, girlfriends and saturday nite live, girls next door, Ghost Hunters, futurama, Family Guy and the Simpsons, South Park, American Idol  
Favorite Foods french, indian, rice, pasta, shrimp, pies, cheese cake, strawberries, french fries, fruit, chicken, ice cream, greek, salad, pizza, american, chocolate, chinese, mexican, italian  
Favorite Places VA, New York City, LAS VEGAS, london, the ocean, My bed, home in Barbados  
Can't Live Without God/Jesus, Cell Phone/Email/lnternet Access(WWW), sidekick, Sidekick 3, car, chocolate, tv, love, friends, music, family  
  Introduce yourself to Rihanna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rihanna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate