START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Andrew A.

"Get through school and find what I want to do in life."

Chicago, IL, USA
male, age 24
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 18, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 18, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
The Massive Hamster Race for Insanity (5)
Groups 1 Great Party, Attractionists for the Environment, CHICAGO, Crazy People of Randomness, Energy, Waste Mgmt., & Pollution Prevention Technologies/Practices, Enigmas, GLBT Rights, Stand Up Comedy, Tex/Mex & More Hot Stuff, The Durian, The Joke Spot, The Massive Hamster Race for Insanity, Worldwide_Urban_Legends
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 29, 1990  
Languages English  
About Me Enthusiastic, Affectionate, Creative
  Introduce yourself to Andrew
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat named Callie  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Support change from oil to another energy source, support legalized gay marriage, and strengthen developing countries.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, Bigotry, Ignorance  
Passions music, art  
Inspirations School, Other People, music  
What Scares Me Heights, centipedes!  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests web-surfing, web surfing, Humor, fun, randomness, Contribute to Society, music, Drawing/Arts  
Books Everything is Illuminated  
Music Experimental, Instrumental, Percussion, Progressive Rock, Classic Rock, The Who  
Movies Batman Begins, Vertigo, Ryan  
TV Shows 24, Lost  
Favorite Foods Chocolate, Mexican Food, Coffee  
Favorite Places Door County  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Andrew
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andrew

Heather H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 8, 2007 3:05 AM

    Gina B. (4)

    HEYYY! you liken this cold?! haha. did u get monday off, we didd.


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate