START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Rus Maria

Carei, Romania
male, age 25
Speaks: Hungarian - basics, Romanian - mother tongue, English and a little Spanish
Joined Jul 16, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: bike riding, Gym

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 16, 2009 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Birthday Sept 07, 1990  
Languages Hungarian - basics, Romanian - mother tongue, English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Rus
Pets Chickens!, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits soups and salads, Milk - I really should just buy the cow, Still Love Chocolate Though!  
Wild Fact About Me I;m freaky somethimes,you can't recognise me.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope The days pasing.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would listen for what the people need and try to help them.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusive people  
Passions Linkin Park, traveling, Music... Art... Writing... Photography], Art  
Inspirations books and knowledge  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Paranormal /Supernatural  
Movies Mickey Mouse, Wizard of Oz, War &amp, amp, Peace  
TV Shows Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods macaroni, pizza, chicken  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without music and friends  
  Introduce yourself to Rus
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rus
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: MagicHour"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!