START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tammy Butler

Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
female, age 34
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 20, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 20, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ontario, Can 
Birthday June 01, 1981  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
Pets Lionhead rabbit-Snowflake  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions none  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, eatting what I like!, should eat better, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, junk food junkie, meat and potatoes, cheese, chocolate, garlic, Almost anything... :), All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me stupid people, unnecessarily cutting people off, Any one that would hurt a child, liars, Litter Bugs!!, Complainers and whiners, Drunk Drivers  
What Scares Me thunder, maggots, clowns, spiders  
Role Models  
Interests partying, camping, fishing, swimming, pool, video games, reading, crafts, gardening  
Music anything i can dance to, anything with a good beat :)  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods ceasar salad, turkey, chocolate covered strawberries, brushetta dip, chips, poutine  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without a good book, my kids  
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tammy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Pink Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!