START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sarah Bates

"To make my parents let me have a dog"

Derby, United Kingdom
female, age 24
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 30, 2008
What I Want to Do: Have a dog, I want to be a chef
Causes: I am supreme


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 30, 2008 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Derby 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 12, 1990  
Languages english  
About Me I describe myself as funny, loving, cheeky, humorous, caring, wanting a dog.
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 budgie, 1 hamster, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning
Religions None  
Eating Habits i looove food, anything  
Wild Fact About Me I love orville the duck!
My Philosophy posotively
What Gives Me Hope what???????
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop all murders and crime and if murder or crime was commited, they would stay in prison till their death
What/who changed my life and why Moving school because i was bullied and the teachers lied and the headmaster was an evil scumbag.
What Bugs Me and pollen, grass, i am allergic to strawberries  
Passions to be a chef, a great chef  
Inspirations chefs  
What Scares Me spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models gordon ramsay, although he swears alot  
Quotation want something doing, do it yourself!
Interests cooking!  
Books michael morpurgo  
Music none really  
Movies narnia  
TV Shows extraordainary people, DOCTOR WHO!!!!!!!!!!!  
Favorite Foods pine apple  
Favorite Places skeggy  
Can't Live Without food  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate