Start A Petition

Sharon M.

Phoenix, AZ, USA
female, age 28
Speaks: English, Gaelic, German
Joined Mar 27, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 27, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups All Animals Great And Small, Make A Difference - Smile..., the happy place in which no god reigns supreme.
Hometown Phoenix, AZ 
Birthday Aug 24, 1989  
Languages English, Gaelic, German  
About Me Im an easy going person that can give an honest opinion and also hear what others have to say. Im a very open minded person, In an insecure state i can be very close minded though.
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a adrenaline freak, hyper and didnt know what electricity was untill i was 8yrs old... grew up in the desert.
My Philosophy I beleive in God and I put a certin amount of trust into my zodiac sign(virgo)
What Gives Me Hope Hmm I went through a specific struggle in my life and making through that and knowing that God was there for me even when i turned him down gives me hope every minute of every day
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Kick out the illegal would be nice to have every race in their own country and have it where they can only visit other places so there is less conflict.
What/who changed my life and why A child called it, The boondock saints, the day after my 16th birthday, and God... if you want an explanation talk to me.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models God, mother, Angelina Jolie(amazing woman!) and Mel G, ect  
Quotation In all the world, there's just one you!
Interests My interests... thats a very large range  
Music Everything.. litterally.. theres one goo  
Movies I love movies.. theres no real movie tha  
TV Shows I hardly watch t.v. but maybe older show  
Favorite Foods I'm alergic to a lot of foods.. as for m, mexican food, chinese food. I love italian home cooked  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Food, water.. of course, animals, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharon

Imran N.

Steve B.

Karri K.

Harold S.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Snake"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.