START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Christophe Philippart

Vanault-les-dames, France
male, age 49
separated, 2 children
Speaks: german, french, english, dutch
Joined Mar 29, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 29, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Péruwelz, BE 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 30, 1964  
Languages german, french, english, dutch  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Christophe
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, cruel persons, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, animals, books, Chess, Motorcycle,  
Inspirations good people, friends, animals  
What Scares Me religious fanatics, Religious Extremism, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Christophe
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christophe
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate