Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Maon V.

Melbourne, FL, USA
female, age 19
committed relationship
Speaks: Polish, Spanish, English
Joined Aug 1, 2011
What I Want to Do: Veterinarian
Activities: Playing the violin, School


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 1, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Salem, MA 
Homepage  
Birthday May 25, 1995  
Languages Polish, Spanish, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Maon
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs and 1 turtle  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Knees being touched, Any one that would hurt an animal, Feet  
Passions Animals, Music, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me Spiders, The dark  
  Favorites
Role Models My father  
Quotation Why is there bacon in the soap?!
IIIII made it myself!
Interests recycling, psychology, Art/Design  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Maon
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maon

Stewart L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate