START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Maija M.

Jyväskylä, Keski-suomi, Finland
female, age 33
Speaks: dutch - a little, swedish, English as a 2nd Language, Finnish
Joined Aug 1, 2007
What I Want to Do: Make a difference

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, Holland, Make Trade Fair., Vegetarian
Hometown Jyväskylä 
Birthday Aug 21, 1983  
Languages dutch - a little, swedish, English as a 2nd Language, Finnish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Maija
Pets hedgehog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits nachos salsa:P, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me George Bush, Chain E-Mails, intolerance, injustice, ignorance  
Passions nature, love, animals  
Inspirations my wonderful husband, hedgehogs  
What Scares Me Big Spiders, darkness  
Role Models My dad, erkki tuomioja  
Interests Social Science, gardening, national parks, animals, movies, environment  
Books drama  
Music world music, Heavy Metal, rock  
Movies Star Wars, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lion King, Forrest Gump  
TV Shows Outrageous Wasters, los serrano, CSI (all of them), simpsons, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods nachos and salsa, feta, ben &amp, Jerry's, coffee  
Favorite Places , Amersfoort, vaherin kotaniemi, home  
Can't Live Without love, food :), my family  
  Introduce yourself to Maija
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maija


View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 14, 2008 6:30 PM

    JAY A. (2000)

    Aug 5, 2007 9:52 AM

    JAY A. (2000)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Earth"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.