START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kelly Kocsis

"to live, love and help as much aspossible well still enjoying life"

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
female, age 30
single
Speaks: Sign Language (American), spanish, italian, french, english
Joined May 9, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 9, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown ontario, canada 
Homepage  
Birthday June 14, 1984  
Languages Sign Language (American), spanish, italian, french, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
  Lifestyle
Pets horse, dogs, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual, mysticism, Wiccan/Pagan/Druid, jewish  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian, LOTS OF TEA, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Drink Loads Of Water, Chocolate - Lots of it, Almost anything... :), All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People claiming friendship that are not!, hate, intolerance, injustice, ignorance, hypocrisy, Drunk Drivers, cr  
Passions trees, water, traveling, writing, reading, peace, photography, other cultures, nature, mythology, my friends, my family, music, environment, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, earth, children, broadening my horizons, art, book  
Inspirations the wind, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, rain, ocean, nature, my family, love, good people, happiness, a gentle breeze, friends  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests music, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, reading, psychology, photography, pets, Mythology / Folklore, movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, internet, libraries, Medicine / Health Care, gardening, Holistic Health, humor, history, herbs, environment, entertainment, ecology  
Books too many to write them all!, Almost anything worth reading  
Music many many more!, celtic, alternative, all kinds  
Movies im a movie buff  
TV Shows Im a TV junkie!  
Favorite Foods many more!!, thai, veggies, tacos, sushi, strawberries, spaghetti, salad, rice, potatoes, pizza, pasta, mexican, mashed potatoes, japanese, italian, ice cream, greek, fruit, french fries, chocolate, chinese, chicken, cheese cake, broccoli, bread, apples  
Favorite Places EVERYWHERE!, Everywhere on the planet and my little p  
Can't Live Without music, sleep, water, sunshine, shelter, pets, sex, peace, nature, love, laughter, good food, hope, friends and family, friends, freedom, food, family, computer, chocolate, books, art, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelly
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 19, 2007 3:45 PM

    Kelly K. (0)

    care2 is a great site! I've used it before but in changing computers I had to re-regester! this site is better then ever before and I look forword to interacting with everyone and of course using the great features here, old and new!


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate