START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sherry J.

female, age 45
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Nov 1, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 1, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Detroit, MI 
Birthday April 21, 1970  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Bible Believing  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions writing, trees, making a difference, family, animals, books, reading, nature, MY CHILDREN!!!, cats  
Inspirations Kindness in any form, happiness, nature  
What Scares Me war, moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Interests reading, pets, children, Books - Author  
Books Christian fiction, Gone with the Wind  
Music Rock and Roll, Christian Praise and worship, 80's big hair bands, Christian Rock  
TV Shows Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, CSI (all of them), BONES!  
Favorite Foods pasta, mexican, shrimp, spaghetti  
Favorite Places home, the ocean, New York City, nature, california  
Can't Live Without God/Jesus Christ, nature, My cat, my children, animals, books  
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sherry

Abdul M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!