START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lauren Tocci

Littleton, CO, USA
female, age 30
committed relationship
Speaks: ASL-beginner, Spanish - 2 yr of study, French - not fluently
Joined Dec 29, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 29, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animals Helping Humans, Breast Cancer Awareness, Cat Lovers, DAILY INSPIRATION, Fishing, Yankees Always The Champs
Hometown Littleton, CO 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 17, 1983  
Languages ASL-beginner, Spanish - 2 yr of study, French - not fluently  
About Me I'm an outgoing, fun-lovinggirl who likes to be outdoors and have fun. I love spending time iwth my boyfriend whether it fishing, hiking, biking, or camping. I love it all. One of my best memories was climbing Mt Bierstadt this past summer.
  Introduce yourself to Lauren
  Lifestyle
Pets Kiko and Miya, cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me spiders, Shootings in Our Schools, Losing the ones I love, global warming, being forgotten, Being Alone, The Dark  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music Mostly Counrty  
Movies PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Pretty Woman, Grease, Fried Green Tomatoes, Eight Below, Happy Feet!, Iron Will, Father of the Bride I and II, All the Harry Potter movies  
TV Shows Animal Cops, Funniest Pets and People, House, ER, Gilmore Girls, You're the One that I Want, Friends!!!, Desperate Housewives, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Estes Park Colorado  
Can't Live Without water, sex, my animals, love, laughter, family  
  Introduce yourself to Lauren
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lauren

Dan F.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate