Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Adam Leifer

"I am geniuely seeking for the other half of me"

Phoenix, AZ, USA
male, age 52
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 25, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 25, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Guadalajara 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 25, 1961  
Languages english  
About Me I am a down to earth man and caring and devoted father, I lost my wife to kidney failure after a short illness , My oldest son is 20 Simon, 16 Michael, 10 Barbara, . I enjoy most outdoor activities like swimming, Horse riding, also i am a Karate teacher. My personality traits is caring , optimistic, Reliable , I am not materialistic i am easygoing and i am easy to get along with, I enjoy camping fishing.
  Introduce yourself to Adam
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions catholic-christian  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy, Drink Loads Of Water, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy We get old too soon and smart too late.
What Gives Me Hope The innate goodness of the human race
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Establish a Department of Peace
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, In the Name of Thy Father  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Paris France  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Adam
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Adam
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate