START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Christine D.

"Live happy"

Fayetteville, NC, USA
female, age 41
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 4, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Everything

My Page Billboard
I have 2 many interest's to name but my most important concern is my family.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 4, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Long Island 
Birthday Oct 12, 1974  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Christine
Pets 2 dogs/1 cat/ fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I'll try anything once
My Philosophy I am what I am
What Gives Me Hope My child
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Strong minded women  
Quotation Measure wealth not by the things you have but by the things you have for which you would not take money
Interests Psychology  
Music Heavy metal/ meaningful/ a little bit of  
Movies Pulp fiction/princess bride/ gladiator/  
TV Shows Charmed  
Favorite Foods Corned Beef/Steak/Spinach/Oysters/shrimp  
Favorite Places Beach/woods/Home  
Can't Live Without My child/My man/My home/My animals/Beer  
  Introduce yourself to Christine
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Gothic1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!