START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Iris Reehorst

Dordrecht, Zuid-holland, Netherlands
female, age 25
single
Speaks: dutch, english
Joined Dec 23, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 23, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Greenpeace, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 19, 1989  
Languages dutch, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Iris
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog and 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits spinache lots of it and brocolli, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a bit weird, but I'm always trying to do the right thing.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope to see people helping others, and art.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me if people don't dare to be their self  
Passions painting and drawing, art  
Inspirations a smile on a face  
What Scares Me Fear Itself  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Iris
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Iris

Dave O.

Hanneke K.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 7, 2008 6:46 AM

    Dave O. (2659)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate