START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jerry Sue Waldrup

Dexter, KY, USA
female, age 72
single, 3 children
Joined Dec 24, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 24, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Illinois 
Homepage  
Birthday July 29, 1941  
Languages  
About Me I have been a widow for 2 years and am now retired and enjoying every minute of it. I am young at heart and my friends tell me I don't look to be 70 which I am. I enjoy reading, watching TV or movies, playing games & some cards as indoor activities. I also love being outdoors.....walking with a friend, fishing, boating, just about anything to do with the water, horseback riding, just enjoying God's beautiful nature in general.
  Introduce yourself to Jerry Sue
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Black Cats named Slick &amp, Spook, Golden Retriever named Bama  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions church of Christ  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jerry Sue
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jerry Sue
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate