START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karen Radencic

Lorain, OH, USA
female, age 32
married
Speaks: Greman, Italian, Sign Language, French, Spanish, English
Joined Aug 14, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 14, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, We Love Pit Bulls
Hometown Lorain, Ohio 
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/karens.sketch.pad  
Birthday Oct 23, 1981  
Languages Greman, Italian, Sign Language, French, Spanish, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Karen
  Lifestyle
Pets Tortioseshell Cat - Female, American Pit Bull Terrier - Female, Belgian Malinois/German Shepherd - Male  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual, Wiccan  
Eating Habits chocolate, Diet Dr. Pepper, salad, water, garlic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Litter Bugs!!, liars, injustice, hypocrisy, ignorance, Drunk Drivers, Bigots/Racists, Bible Thumpers, Child Molestors, Chain E-Mails, Uneducated People, Hunting, Homophobes, Greed, Fur Farms /Fur As Fashion, Domestic Violence, Destruction of Mother Earth, Smokers  
Passions nature, learning, photography, my husband, music, fire, family, books, animals, art  
Inspirations good people, god, love, My best friend, music, my family, my father, my husband, My mother  
What Scares Me being alone, hate, ignorance, moral direction of our society, spiders, war, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music dubstep, techno, all kinds, oldies, new age, R and B, soft rock, reggae, pop, blues, country, alternative, Classic Rock, classical, jazz, Heavy Metal, metal  
Movies Wizard of Oz, drama, action, comedy, horror  
TV Shows Discovery Channel, raising hope, sons of anarchy, bones, Modern Family, history channel, Family Guy, South Park  
Favorite Foods pizza, ice cream, chocolate, veggies, mexican, japanese, italian, fruit, potatoes, rice, chinese, salad, sushi, chicken, broccoli  
Favorite Places backyard, New Jersey, New Mexico/Desert/Mountains!, My bed, country scenes, Country pathways, Country Life, woods, the ocean, the mountains, home, canada, arizona  
Can't Live Without animals, country beauty, food, freedom, spirit guides, sunshine, native american way of life, nature, water, air, faith, my pets, money, love, laughter, hope, books, family, friends, music, my husband  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen

Rameshchandra V.

Darren G.

L D.

Brad A.

Gary G.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 22, 2013 11:59 AM

    Gary G. (2486)

    Happy Birthday with much beauty!

    Cape Hatteras, NC; Oct 2012


    Oct 22, 2012 12:32 PM

    Gary G. (2486)

    Happy Birthday with much excitement!

    Gauley River, West Virginia


    Oct 22, 2011 1:49 AM

    Gary G. (2486)

    Happy Birthday with many flowers!

    Hiking in Glacier National Park


    Oct 22, 2010 12:27 PM

    Gary G. (2486)

    Happy Birthday with many Rainbows!

    Chichen Itza, Mexico

    Chichen Itza, Mexico: Dec 2005.


    Oct 23, 2009 12:23 PM

    Gary G. (2486)
    Photobucket
    Nov 17, 2008 1:00 PM

    Gary G. (2486)

    Thanks for joining DUO and being a friend!

    Photobucket
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Peace: HipPeace"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate