START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Keira M.

Canada
female, age 27
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: spanish - a little, french - a little, english
Joined Mar 19, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 19, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Portage 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 17, 1987  
Languages spanish - a little, french - a little, english  
About Me I'm 19 and have a daughter who was born in August of 2006. I love her more than you could know. I like to go out and have fun, but I also like to help people. I live with my boyfriend and our 2 dogs and 2 cats! It's a pretty full house. We enjoy doing lots of things, but neither of us are terribly big fans of winter!
  Introduce yourself to Keira
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat - Gizmo, Cat - Tink, Dog - Rachet, Dog - Tiko  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, meat and potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I can't stick out my tongue, literally, I'm crazy tongue-tied.
My Philosophy Life's short, so if you want to do something, just do it.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Flakey people, Complainers and whiners, Drunk Drivers, hypocrisy, liars, People who can't be their self, people who don't "listen", Chain E-Mails, BEING IGNORED!  
Passions learning, photography, music, life, family, broadening my horizons, art  
Inspirations life, happiness, love, my family  
What Scares Me religious fanatics, spiders, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models Oprah Winfrey, Angelina Jolie  
Quotation
Interests Mythology / Folklore, psychology, Travel/Adventure, reading, photography, pets, movies, music, massage, humor, internet, fitness, crafts, children, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading, anne rice, TRUE CRIME, true stories, Sefl Help Books!, Mysteries  
Music Dj`s, dance, rock, Hip Hop, oldies, country  
Movies horror, action, comedy  
TV Shows Americas Next Top Model, The OC, one tree hill, house, Grey's Anatomy, friends, Sex and the City, The Simpsons, That 70's Show, futurama, Family Guy, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods lasagna, pasta, steak, spaghetti, strawberries, tacos, apples, cheese, cheese cake, french fries, pizza, rice, mashed potatoes, potatoes, chicken  
Favorite Places canada, florida, lakes, home, My bed, greece, italy, the ocean, the mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without Cell phone, family, friends, My boyfriend, my pets, my daughter, water, food, air  
  Introduce yourself to Keira
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Keira

Greenpeace O.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 10, 2007 8:03 PM

    Liz s. (76)
    HappyBirthday10.gif
    Dec 15, 2006 6:06 PM

    Liz s. (76)
    image

    Nov 9, 2006 7:55 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Water2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate