START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Josi Harvey

"live day to day!"

Australia
female, age 29
single, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 13, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown gold coast hinterland 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 10, 1985  
Languages english  
About Me loving, passionate, caring & wonderful.
  Introduce yourself to Josi
  Lifestyle
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy love and be loved!
What Gives Me Hope my amazing daughter who gets more beautiful & inspiring with each new day!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by eliminate television!
What/who changed my life and why the red tent, wat a privalege it is to be a woman!
What Bugs Me negativity towards mother earth!, negativity and ignorance towards others  
Passions LOVE!!!, MY DAUGHTER!!!!!!!!!!!, water, trees, traveling, spirituality, reading, peace, other cultures, nature, my family, my friends, music, making a difference, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, environment, Energy Healing And Love, earth, children, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, People waking and seeing their own light, peace, ocean, nature, My mother, my family, My Daughter and my MOM, music, love, life itself, happiness, good people, goddesses, friends, children, a gentle breeze, an  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Nelson Mandela, myself, mother, Martin Luther King Jr., Mahatma Gandhi, Dalai Lama, buddha  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, national parks, Mythology / Folklore, music, humor, Gardening/Farming, environment, ecology, crafts, children, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Books Paulo Coelho works, SHANTARAM, The Red Tent (Anita Diamont), Harry Potter Series  
Music ANYTHING MADE WITH LOVE!, THE CAT EMPIRE, FAT FREDDIES DROP, THE AUDREYS, XAVIER RUDD, OKA  
Movies The Green Mile, shrek, Shawshank Redemption, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Forrest Gump, Amelie  
TV Shows DONT HAVE 1!!  
Favorite Foods strawberries, cheese cake, chinese, chocolate, coffee, fruit, indian, lasagna, mexican, pizza, rice, sushi, thai, veggies  
Favorite Places beach, forests, lakes, My bed, mountains, nature, the mountains, woods, the ocean  
Can't Live Without love, water, sunshine, sex, peace, nature, my children, music, laughter, friends and family, food, coffee, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Josi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Josi
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Aawoman1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate