START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Bobbie Garrison

Henrietta, NC, USA
female, age 46
single, 3 children
Joined Oct 14, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 14, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mooresboro,N.C. 
Birthday Aug 14, 1969  
About Me I'm a caring,loving and fun person.I am very involed with my kids,there's nobody like them.Lovvve spending time with friends,shooting the breeze and drinking a cold beer.
  Introduce yourself to Bobbie
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me Not any wild facts I am pretty laid back!
My Philosophy Live life as it comes to you,try to make someones like better.
What Gives Me Hope My children!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me mean people  
Role Models mother, John Lennon  
Quotation "Peace and love" I hate an arguement!
Interests music, my children  
Music 70's, classic rock, motown  
Movies Forrest Gump, The Sound of Music(1965), The Doors, The Color Purple, The, Beatles Scrapbook  
TV Shows That 70's Show, 70's Show, House, Bones, Any Law and Order  
Favorite Foods potatoes, ice cream, steak, broccoli, green beans, hot peppers  
Favorite Places Lake Lure in the fall, home, my mother's home  
Can't Live Without my children, my mother, potatoes, my close friends  
  Introduce yourself to Bobbie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bobbie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!