START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Elle Bell

Indianapolis, IN, USA
female, age 25
committed relationship
Speaks: English and some Spanish
Joined Feb 23, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 23, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), Vegan, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund more »
Hometown Indianapolis, IN 
Birthday April 05, 1990  
Languages English and some Spanish  
About Me i am a pretty shy person, but i am usually very friendly.
  Introduce yourself to Elle
Pets 2 dogs, 1 cat, 2 guinea pigs, 2 turtles  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits very vegan  
Wild Fact About Me i was conceived at a pink floyd concert. =]
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me arrogance  
Passions reusable pads  
What Scares Me being forgotten, my generation  
Role Models  
Books desert flower by waris dirie, she's come undone by wally lamb, odd thomas by dean koontz  
Music techno, electronica, punk  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods tofu, veggie burgers, rice ice cream, veggies  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Elle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elle

Sam K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hippie1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!