START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jason Moore

"Looking for my other half."

Norwood Young America, MN, USA
male, age 37
single
Speaks: english
Joined May 4, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 4, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Clubster, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, GLBT Rights, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Hungersite.com, Mother Jones, NARAL Pro-Choice America more »
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 10, 1977  
Languages english  
About Me I am a life loving person, am caring, truthful, and i love listening to people, hearing their point of view. You will know me more as long as we keep communicating.
  Introduce yourself to Jason
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs, birds  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits meat and potatoes, lots of water, healthy, eatting what I like!, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me I am a true lover.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Prayers.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by i will do alot of things like, giving the less privilege a good standard school for them to study, giving the people what they want because their happiness should be my major concern.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, liars, injustice, hate, hypocrisy, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, bullying, arrogance, any one that woul  
Passions water, trees, peace, nature, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, love, LIFE!!!, family, Energy Healing And Love  
Inspirations Well lived lives, togetherness, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, nature, music, love, happy, Kindness in any form, happiness, friends, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests photography, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., wildlife, entertainment, Gardening/Farming, movies, psychology, children, gardening, Medicine / Health Care, pets, meditation, history, fitness, computers, Body/Personal Care  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Rock and Roll, reggae, pop, R and B, jazz, Hip Hop, blues, Avril Levine  
Movies titanic, the Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Huck, horror, Harry Potter, comedy, Braveheart, action  
TV Shows Everybody Loves Raymond, Family Guy, history channel, Law and Order SVU, Sex and the City, The God of Entertainment (Japanese), lost, friends, charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer  
Favorite Foods love veg soup purees - homecooked, pizza, real baked goods, fruit, chocolate, fruit dishes, strawberries, salad, rice, potatoes, mashed potatoes, ice cream, french fries, coffee, chicken, cheese cake, cheese, apples  
Favorite Places australia, england, New York City, canada, california, florida, london, woods, the ocean, the mountains, parks, rivers, ocean, lakes, nature, my room, My bed, mountains, home, beach  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, sleep, shelter, sex, peace, nature, my pets, music, money, love, internet, hope, good food, friends, freedom, food, family, computer, air  
  Introduce yourself to Jason
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jason
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Earth"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate