START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dawn Majors

Rossville, IN, USA
female, age 41
single, 4 children
Speaks: Englich
Joined Aug 4, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 4, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Hemphill tx 
Homepage  
Birthday April 03, 1974  
Languages Englich  
About Me Single mother of four, who loves spending time with them!
  Introduce yourself to Dawn
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits meat and potatoes, junk food junkie, eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me DEADBEAT PARENTS, abusive people, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, Drunk Drivers  
Passions my friends, photography, MY CHILDREN!!!, children  
Inspirations MY CHILDREN!!!  
What Scares Me alchololic men, Cancer, drug addicts  
  Favorites
Role Models children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation
Interests  
Books not a big book reader  
Music all kinds, alternative, Easy listening, country, Avril Levine  
Movies anything with Adam Sandler, dirty dancing  
TV Shows Big Brother and Survivor  
Favorite Foods steak, pizza, cheese, french fries  
Favorite Places country scenes, home  
Can't Live Without My kids, love  
  Introduce yourself to Dawn
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dawn
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate