START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jon Michael

San Francisco, CA, USA
male, age 54
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 30, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 30, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Vegan
Birthday June 18, 1962  
Languages English  
About Me I'm a very loving and affectionate person. I enjoy long walks,the outdoors, talks, romantic dinners for two and quiet evenings at home cuddled up with that special someone. i am a cool, down to hearth man.Looking for someone to make me laugh again and remember what life really has to offer. i would love to know more of you.
  Introduce yourself to Jon
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Care for the orphanage
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions writing, water, traveling, Reading about Gardening, Talking about Gardening, thinking about gardening, Energy Healing And Love  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.