START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Lee Maggy

female, age 25
Speaks: Chinese, English as a 2nd Language, japanese as a 3rd language
Joined Nov 28, 2010
Activities: Listening to Music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 28, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network
Hometown Fujian 
Birthday Jan 01, 1990  
Languages Chinese, English as a 2nd Language, japanese as a 3rd language  
About Me I like different life style.and all kinds of delicious food!
  Introduce yourself to Lee
Pets tortoise  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions music, family, earth, animals  
Inspirations music, love  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests drawing, piano playing  
Music pop  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods steak  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without good food  
  Introduce yourself to Lee
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lee

Emerald J.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!