START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Elisa Bjørvik

Tjøme, Norway
female, age 30
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, norwegian
Joined Sep 7, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Greenpeace, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 22, 1984  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, norwegian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elisa
  Lifestyle
Pets Birds - Exotic, cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!  
Wild Fact About Me I always sing karaoke when I'm drunk! So wild...
My Philosophy Do to others what you see they need
What Gives Me Hope Rspca and Aspca
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by put an end to ALL animaltesting!
What/who changed my life and why Animal planet and Harry potter ( Why can't we have dragons!!)
What Bugs Me indifferance, George Bush, People whom do harm unto others, people who rape, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions love, LIFE!!!, animals  
Inspirations My best friend, the beauty of nature, animals  
What Scares Me hell, Religious Extremism, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, being alone, Horror films, George W. Bush  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother Teresa, MartinLutherKingJr., Princess Diana, buddha, Mahatma Gandhi  
Quotation
Interests Mythology / Folklore, movies, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, pets  
Books J.R.R. Tolkien, Harry Potter Series  
Music celtic, coldplay, Green Day, enya, tori amos, rock, country  
Movies Disney classics, Pan labyrint, hook, 300, underworld, Sound of Music, Star Wars, Grease, Moulin Rouge, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Amelie, Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Harry Potter  
TV Shows Sex and the City, friends, lost, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, futurama, Gilmore Girls, The Simpsons, csi, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods greek, italian, chinese, mexican food, tacos  
Favorite Places scotland, england, greece, San Francisco, woods, london, australia  
Can't Live Without water, freedom, sunshine, family, animals, cats, friends, love  
  Introduce yourself to Elisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elisa

Elina B.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 25, 2007 10:08 PM

    Elina B. (14)

    Girly glitter comments from www.GirlyTags.com

    Oct 25, 2007 10:08 PM

    Elina B. (14)

    Girly glitter comments from www.GirlyTags.com

    Sep 16, 2007 5:43 PM

    Elina B. (14)
    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
    Sep 16, 2007 5:43 PM

    Elina B. (14)
    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
    Sep 10, 2007 1:15 PM

    Elina B. (14)
    Hei vennen
    Så koselig!

    Love you

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate