START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

DS Gill

"Human Rights- Well being of all (Sarbat da Bhala)"

USA
male, age 64
married, 2 children
Speaks: English, Punjabi & Hindi
Joined Sep 15, 2012
What I Want to Do: Help heal our planet
Activities: living naturally


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 15, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ludhiana 
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/dsgill4  
Birthday April 02, 1950  
Languages English, Punjabi &amp, Hindi  
About Me DS Gill Advocate
Chair IHRO: International Human Rights Organisation
  Introduce yourself to DS
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Sikh  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Well Being of All
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me any fool that hurts children, abusive people, Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions environment  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
  Favorites
Role Models SIKH GURUs  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to DS
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of DS
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate