Start A Petition

Sandy C.

"Tomboy needs Bromance"

Bay Shore, NY, USA
female, age 24
committed relationship
Joined May 5, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: musical talent

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 5, 2012 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Suffolk - Long Island, New York 
Birthday April 27, 1994  
About Me I'm a genderqueer lesbian. I have a huge masculine side. I'm a woman who thinks and acts like a boy. I love hanging out with guys. I don't git grossed out easily. I love gross humor! I like potty jokes, having a burp-a-thon, talking about girls, telling jokes in general. I am more like the man in my relationship.
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
Pets 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Weight Watchers, try to eat healthy, Try and Eat Healthy, Keep it Healthy, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Coffee - Now!, Love Carbs, lots of water  
Wild Fact About Me I am autistic, I
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My girlfriend and my singing goals
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make a strict law against littering, chopping down trees to make cities, limit how much you drink or smoke, legalize gay marriage for de whole US, make 16 the age of sexual consent, idk what else
What/who changed my life and why The Lion King, Per Suite of Happiness, Hey Arnold, Ed Edd n Eddy
What Bugs Me being mothered by someone not my mom, people think i dont get jokes, Being told to be straight, People getting on my case about my bizz  
Passions Country pop, singing country music, Acoustic Guitar, my friends, singing and songwriting, SINGING!!!, laughter, love, music, traveling, writing, children, cats, animals, Art/Painting/Drawing  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation "Take me or Leave Me" "I'm here, I'm queer, git over it!"
Interests my gf, songwriting, singing, country pop, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, internet, humor, Books - Author, computers, children, Art/Design, entertainment, environment  
Music acoustic, country pop, country, Avril Lavgine, my girlfriend is my love song, i write songs, my songs  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Tacos, Chinese, italian, chicken, cheese, Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, seafood, steak, spaghetti, salad, potatoes, pasta, pizza, coffee, But I still love shrimp!, broccoli, Carbonara bacon olives onion Pizza  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my bff, freedom, food, my gf, phone, other family and myself :p, nature, music, love, laughter, god, friends, friends and family, family, computer, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandy

Darren G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.